Board President:  Nikki Messenger, City of Roseburg, Public Works Director
President Elect: Jill Weber, Principal, Roseburg High School
Vice President: Reneé  Coen, Retired, Mercy Medical Center
Treasurer: Gary Hunt, Practice Financial Specialist, Architrave Health
Past President: Gwen Soderberg-Chase, Director, Douglas County Partners for Student Success
Members at Large:
Mark Agsten, Practice Manager, Family Tree Medical Center
Neal Brown, Neal Brown, Executive Vice President/Retail Manager, Umpqua Bank
Jim Burge, Chief of Police, Roseburg Police Department
Karen Kruse Corpron, Market Manager,Kruse Farms Market
Lance Colley, City Manager, City of Roseburg
Mick Crowe, Retired, F.C.C. Commercial Furniture
Mark Dwight, Financial Advisor, Hooper Wealth Management
Matt Morrow, Director of Finance and Administration, Douglas Fast Net
Vicki Murray, Retired, Commercial Title Company
Lonnie Rainville, Tribal Relations Officer, Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians
Robin Sabala Johnson, Retired, International Paper
Derek Simmons, Attorney at Law, Watkinson Laird Rubenstein PC
Scott Stanley, Optometrist/Owner, New Visions Eye Care
Michele Torvik, Chief Operations Officer, ABCT Inc.
Jim Treanor-Weaver, Certified Public Accountant, Wicks Emmett LLP
Jill Weber, Principal, Roseburg High School
Ron West, Retired, IBM

Emeritus Member:
Ronnie Bruce, Owner, Bruce Properties

BGCUV Quick Fact:
On an average day over 300 members arrive by bus from schools in the Roseburg District.